Cosmo

PL-IP44

Galactic COSMO Rays: Due to unclear signposting, we took a wrong turn after Void Central in the galaxy supercluster. we are late. This is a completely new thought for us, but to be on the safe side we quickly convert our shopping trolley into a Galacto-Flow 1011. into a Galacto-Flow 1011 in Neptune purple and approach Terra Mobile at fourteen times the speed of a lanternfish. Mobile.

An expedition of the Small Magellanic Cloud shortly observed there constantly changing perspective collections of light, some solitary, some swarming, which seem to be of an intraterrestrial nature and are completely hitherto completely unknown in our spheres! We followed up this hint first thing in the morning, in search of inspiration for the illumination of of the Magellanic Bridge in the late autumn of the space-time continuum.

Cosmo

XXL outdoor pendant luminaire made of white PE / suspension via steel cables on rotatable aluminium canopy / transparent supply cable max. 600cm / powerful LED modules / 220V operation (110V on request) / built-in power supply unit in body / dimmable via DALI, DSI or PUSH / delivery includes LED module and driver 6x LED 3.000K / 4.000K, 3.000lm = 18.000lm

Design C. Wortmann

Icon_1800lm
Icon_3000K
Icon_4000K
Icon_CRI85
Icon_IP44
Icon_Dimmable
Icon LED
Icon_Spedition
COSMO-PL-IP44_outdoor_pool
COSMO-PL_graffiti
previous arrow
next arrow

Cosmo

PL-IP44

Cosmo

PL-IP44

Reset selection
N/A Categories: , , ,

Additional information

LED

3.000K, 4.000K

Cosmo

PL-IP44

Galactic COSMO Rays: Wegen unklarer Ausschilderung sind wir nach Void Central im Galaxiensuperhaufen falsch abgebogen, jetzt sind wir spät dran. Für uns zwar ein völlig neuer Gedanke, vorsichtshalber bauen wir aber doch schnell unseren Einkaufswagen in einen Galakto-Flow 1011 in Neptunviolett um und nähern uns in vierzehnfacher Laternenfischschwimmgeschwindigkeit Terra Mobile.

Eine Expedition der Kleinen Magellanschen Wolke beobachtete dort in Kürze sich perspektivisch ständig verändernde Lichtansammlungen, teils einzelgängerisch, teils schwärmerisch, die von intraterrestrischer Art zu sein scheinen und in unseren Sphären bisher völlig unbekannt! Diesem Hinweis sind wir gleich morgen nachgegangen, auf der Suche nach Inspiration zur Beleuchtung der Magellanschen Brücke im Spätherbst des Raum-Zeit-Kontinuums.

Cosmo

XXL Outdoor Pendelleuchte aus weißem PE / Aufhängung über Stahlseile an drehbarem Aluminium Baldachin / transparente Zuleitung max. 600cm / leistungsstarke LED Module / Betrieb 220V (110V auf Anfrage) / Einbaunetzteil im Korpus / dimmbar über DALI, DSI oder PUSH / Lieferung inklusive LED Modul und Treiber 6x LED 3.000K / 4.000K, 3.000lm = 18.000lm

Design C. Wortmann

Icon_A+
Icon_1800lm
Icon_3000K
Icon_4000K
Icon_CRI85
Icon_IP44
Icon_Dimmbar
Icon-LED
Icon_Spedition
COSMO-PL-IP44_outdoor_pool
COSMO-PL_graffiti
previous arrow
next arrow

Cosmo

PL-IP44

Cosmo

PL-IP44

Auswahl zurücksetzen
N/A Kategorien: , , ,

Zusätzliche Information

LED

3.000K, 4.000K