enterprise

Space Patrol ENTERPRISE - From the logbook of Earth explorers: As far as the colour of the universe is concerned, after several years of calculation, it has been agreed on beige, also called " cosmic latte ".

We, as inhabitants of a small community in the Milky Way region, calmly take note of this completely inaccurate description and are all the more astonished to discover that our cosmic colours and shapes are certainly being taken into account on this so-called "Earth" and that our reality of infinity and depth is finding its way into the Earth dwellers' idea of space.

Design: C. Wortmann

ENTERPRISE

ENTERPRISE

Space Patrol ENTERPRISE - From the logbook of Earth explorers: As far as the colour of the universe is concerned, after several years of calculation, it has been agreed on beige, also called " cosmic latte ".

We, as inhabitants of a small community in the Milky Way region, calmly take note of this completely inaccurate description and are all the more astonished to discover that our cosmic colours and shapes are certainly being taken into account on this so-called "Earth" and that our reality of infinity and depth is finding its way into the Earth dwellers' idea of space.

Design: C. Wortmann

SUSPENSION
300 cm textile lead

DIMENSION
Ø63 x 28.5 cm

PLUX
Canopy

SUSPENSION
300 cm textile lead

DIMENSION
Ø63 x 28.5 cm

PLUX
Canopy

SUSPENSION
300 cm textile lead

DIMENSION
Ø63 x 28.5 cm

PLUX
Canopy

DESIGN
Constantin Wortmann

YEAR OF ORIGIN
2014

MATERIAL
PE

DESIGN
Constantin Wortmann

YEAR OF ORIGIN
2014

MATERIAL
PE

enterprise

Raumpatrouille ENTERPRISE – Aus dem Logbuch von Erderkundlern: Was die Farbe des Universums betrifft, hat man sich nach einigen Jahren der Berechnung auf Beige geeinigt, auch » cosmic latte « genannt.

Wir als Bewohner einer kleinen Gemeinde in der Milchstraßenregion nehmen diese völlig unzutreffende Beschreibung gelassen zur Kenntnis und stellen umso erstaunter fest, dass unsere kosmischen Farben und Formen auf dieser sogenannten » Erde « durchaus Beachtung finden und unsere Wirklichkeit von Unendlichkeit und Tiefe Einzug hält in der Erdenbewohner Vorstellung von Raum.

Design: C. Wortmann

ENTERPRISE

ENTERPRISE

Raumpatrouille ENTERPRISE – Aus dem Logbuch von Erderkundlern: Was die Farbe des Universums betrifft, hat man sich nach einigen Jahren der Berechnung auf Beige geeinigt, auch » cosmic latte « genannt.

Wir als Bewohner einer kleinen Gemeinde in der Milchstraßenregion nehmen diese völlig unzutreffende Beschreibung gelassen zur Kenntnis und stellen umso erstaunter fest, dass unsere kosmischen Farben und Formen auf dieser sogenannten » Erde « durchaus Beachtung finden und unsere Wirklichkeit von Unendlichkeit und Tiefe Einzug hält in der Erdenbewohner Vorstellung von Raum.

Design: C. Wortmann

AUFHÄNGUNG
300 cm Textilleine

MASSE
Ø63 x 28,5 cm

PLUX
Baldachin

AUFHÄNGUNG
300 cm Textilleine

MASSE
Ø63 x 28,5 cm

PLUX
Baldachin

AUFHÄNGUNG
300 cm Textilleine

MASSE
Ø63 x 28,5 cm

PLUX
Baldachin

DESIGN
Constantin Wortmann

ENTSTEHUNGSJAHR
2014

MATERIAL
PE

DESIGN
Constantin Wortmann

ENTSTEHUNGSJAHR
2014

MATERIAL
PE